Santa Fe Area Home Builders Association
2520 Camino Entrada Unit B,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Fax: 505.982.0238
Miles D. Conway
Executive Officer
Tanya Doreme
Administrative Manager


Board of Directors and Executive Committee for 2020

Meet the men and women serving on the SFAHBA Board who are pledged to uphold the strong code of ethics that allows our industry to thrive.


Executive Committee


Matthew Segura
Southwest Spray Foam & Roofing


Valerie Montoya
Boss Builders
1st Vice President


Tom Treece
Arpad Builders, LLC
2nd Vice President


Michael Latting
Daniels Insurance
Associate Vice President


Ray Gee


Jamie Aranda-Lopez
PNM Resources


Jason Rogers
Sierra West Sales
Immediate Past President


Miles D. Conway
Executive Officer


Board of Directors (Builder Members)

Brandon Snoy
Palo Santo Designs


Bill Deuschle
Fabu-WALL-ous Solutions LLC


Bill Roth
Modern Design + Construction


Rob Gibbs
Arete Homes of Santa Fe


Laura Long
Jørgensen Builders


Scott Cherry
Lightfoot Inc.


Susan Martinez
Wolf Corporation


Kurt Krahn
Santa Fe Habitat for Humanity


Joshua Shultz
Zachary & Sons Homes


Joe Gammon
House Incorporated

Board of Directors (Associate Members)


Chris Fortson
Positive Energy Solar


David L. Valdez
Century Bank


Bret McClanahan
Parex USA


Emily Mascarenas
Hub International


Heather French
French and French Interiors


Tj Rieland
The Rieland Realty Group 


Lynsey Pompei-Storm
Allbright & Lockwood


Wayne Nichols (Liaison)
Wayne Nichols Agency

santa-fe-builders-homes Fabu-WALL-ous Solutions • Find A Pro

Let’s collaborate

Explore our network of professionals

The Santa Fe Area Home Builders Association (SFAHBA) is a non-profit trade association serving the residential building industry and related professions in Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico.